FBT Project Finance Advisors Team

Contact Information

Leadership

Rogers_David_web.jpg
Frances_Mennone.jpg

Frances Kern Mennone

Managing Director

fmennone@fbtprojectfinance.com

T: 513.910.7017

About Frances

Frances is a seasoned leader with rich experience managing organizational stakeholders, Frances is recognized for strategically building ideas and developments of significance. She has a reputation for solving problems for large-scale projects that are challenging and complex and that involve numerous, often competing interests.

David A. Rogers

President

drogers@fbtprojectfinance.com

T: 614.559.7252

About David

David is a registered municipal advisor with the SEC and MSRB. His 40 years of experience in public and project finance provides governmental agencies and private stakeholders with the extensive expertise and deep knowledge necessary to develop innovative infrastructure financing solutions. His focus is on finding solutions for issuers, bankers and public/private partnership participants.

Our Team

David
Rogers

Columbus, OH

614.559.7252

drogers@fbtprojectfinance.com

Jason
Halligan

Lexington, KY

859.244.3208

jhalligan@fbtprojectfinance.com

Carrie
Cecil

Charleston, WV

304.348.2406

ccecil@fbtprojectfinance.com

Amy
Condaras

Charleston, WV

304.348.2403

akcondaras@fbtprojectfinance.com

Frances Kern
Mennone

Cincinnati, OH

513.910.7017

fmennone@fbtprojectfinance.com

Pat
Woodside

Cincinnati, OH

513.651.6701

pwoodside@fbtprojectfinance.com

Michael
Elliott

Cincinnati, OH

513.651.6907

melliott@fbtprojectfinance.com

Emmett
Kelly

Columbus, OH

614.559.7255

ekelly@fbtprojectfinance.com

Finance-Stock-Exhange-City.jpg